Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
2nd Grade Concert
-
CFA
2nd Grade concert
-
CFA
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Senior Walk
-
DSS Halls
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
DSS K-2 Movie
-
The Way Az, 555 Entertainment Ave, Safford, AZ 85546, USA
Tue, May 21
Kindergarten EOY program
-
CFA
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Last Day of School
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1